JaCoW Logo

Reference Search

Author: A. Zaghloul


D. G. Kim, J. Y. Kim, J.-W. Kim, M. Kim, C. C. Yun, and A. Zaghloul, “Magnet Designs of the In-flight Fragment Separator for the RISP”, in Proc. 4th Int. Particle Accelerator Conf. (IPAC'13), Shanghai, China, May 2013, paper THPME024, pp. 3555-3557.
D. Jeon et al., “Progress of the RAON”, in Proc. 18th Int. Conf. RF Superconductivity (SRF'17), Lanzhou, China, Jul. 2017, pp. 36-38.
A. Szwangruber et al., “SIS100 Dipoles From Design to Testing of Series Magnets”, in Proc. 11th Int. Particle Accelerator Conf. (IPAC'20), Caen, France, May 2020, paper THVIR05, pp. XX-XX.

Back to the list