JaCoW Logo

Reference Search

Author: S.-H. Kim


J.D. Mammosser, B.E. Robertson, E. Daly, G.K. Davis, P. Dhakal, D. Forehand, K. Macha, C.E. Reece, K.M. Wilson, R. Afanador, M.S. Champion, M.N. Greenwood, M.P. Howell, S.-H. Kim, S.E. Stewart, D.J. Vandygriff, A. Bitter, K.B. Bolz, A. Navitski, L. Zweibaeumer, “Results From the Proton Power Upgrade Project Cavity Quality Assurance Plan”, presented at the 20th International Conference on RF Superconductivity (SRF'21), East Lansing, MI, USA, Jun.-Jul. 2021, paper THPCAV008, unpublished.

Back to the list