JaCoW Logo

Reference Search

Author: N. Siegel


J. M. Rifflet et al., “Cryogenic and Mechanical Measurements of the First Two LHC Lattice Quadrupole Prototypes”, in Proc. 4th European Particle Accelerator Conf. (EPAC'94), London, UK, Jun.-Jul. 1994, pp. 2265-2268.
K. Huebner, G. Schroeder, N. Siegel, A. Verdier, and E. Weisse, “Beam Transfer from SPS to LEP and LEP Injection”, in Proc. 2nd European Particle Accelerator Conf. (EPAC'90), Nice, France, Jun. 1990, pp. 1297-1300.
L. Bottura et al., “Magnet Acceptance and Allocation at the LHC Magnet Evaluation Board”, in Proc. 22nd Particle Accelerator Conf. (PAC'07), Albuquerque, NM, USA, Jun. 2007, paper FROAKI01, pp. 3739-3741.
L. Evans, A. Hilaire, A. Ijspeert, N. Siegel, E. Weisse, and B. de Raad, “The External Proton Beam Lines and the Splitter Systems of the CERN SPS”, in Proc. 7th Particle Accelerator Conf. (PAC'77), Chicago, IL, USA, Mar. 1977, pp. 1571-1574.
N. Andreev et al., “State of the Short Dipole Model Program for the LHC”, in Proc. 6th European Particle Accelerator Conf. (EPAC'98), Stockholm, Sweden, Jun. 1998, paper TUOA03A, pp. XX-XX.
N. Andreev et al., “The 1 m Long Single Aperture Dipole Coil Test Program for LHC”, in Proc. 5th European Particle Accelerator Conf. (EPAC'96), Sitges, Spain, Jun. 1996, paper MOP027G, pp. XX-XX.
N. Siegel, “Overview of the LHC Magnets other than the Main Dipoles”, in Proc. 7th European Particle Accelerator Conf. (EPAC'00), Vienna, Austria, Jun. 2000, paper TUXF201, pp. XX-XX.

Back to the list