JaCoW Logo

Reference Search

Author: T. Smith


S. Simrock, T. Smith, and R. Rimmer, “ERL07 Woking Group 3 Summary: Superconducting RF and RF Control for Energy-Recovery Linacs”, in Proc. 41st Advanced ICFA Beam Dynamics Workshop on Energy Recovery Linacs (ERL'07), Daresbury, UK, May 2007, paper 3, pp. 153-160.
R. Swent and T. Smith, “Variable-Dispersion Electron Spectrometer for the SCA/FEL”, in Proc. 1988 Linear Accelerator Conf. (LINAC'88), Newport News, VA, USA, Oct. 1988, paper WE3-31, pp. 385-387.
A. E. Grelick, A. R. Cours, N. P. Di Monte, A. Nassiri, T. Smith, and G. J. Waldschmidt, “The Advanced Photon Source Pulsed Deflecting Cavity RF System”, in Proc. 22nd Particle Accelerator Conf. (PAC'07), Albuquerque, NM, USA, Jun. 2007, paper WEPMN085, pp. 2224-2226.
L. K. Len et al., “The NRL Modified Betatron Accelerator”, in Proc. 2nd European Particle Accelerator Conf. (EPAC'90), Nice, France, Jun. 1990, pp. 446-449.
L. Floyd, E. Day, J. Golden, S. J. Marsh, and T. Smith, “Modified Betatron Accelerator Data Acquistion and Control System”, in Proc. 11th Particle Accelerator Conf. (PAC'85), Vancouver, Canada, May 1985, pp. 2092-2095.
F. Mako, L. Floyd, J. Golden, C. A. Kapetanakos, K. McDonald, and T. Smith, “Internal Injection into the NRL Modified Betatron”, in Proc. 11th Particle Accelerator Conf. (PAC'85), Vancouver, Canada, May 1985, pp. 3027-3030.
J. Golden et al., “A Novel Trapping Scheme in the Modified Betatron Accelerator”, in Proc. 12th Particle Accelerator Conf. (PAC'87), Washington D.C., USA, Mar. 1987, pp. 936-939.
S. G. Tantawi et al., “Experimental Demonstration of an RF System for the X-Band Linear Collider”, in Proc. 3rd Asian Particle Accelerator Conf. (APAC'04), Gyeongju, Korea, Mar. 2004, paper THM104, pp. XX-XX.
C. Yao, E. E. Cherbak, N. P. Di Monte, A. Grelick, T. Smith, and B. X. Yang, “Beam Loading Measurement and its Application to the Harmonic RF Control of the APS PAR”, in Proc. 10th European Particle Accelerator Conf. (EPAC'06), Edinburgh, UK, Jun. 2006, paper THPLS111, pp. XX-XX.
A. E. Grelick, N. D. Arnold, J. Carwardine, N. Dimonte, A. Nassiri, and T. Smith, “A High-Resolution S-band Down-Converting Digital Phase Detector for SASE FEL Use”, in Proc. 22nd Linear Accelerator Conf. (LINAC'04), Lübeck, Germany, Aug. 2004, paper THP48, pp. XX-XX.

Back to the list