JaCoW Logo

Reference Search

Author: M. Laffin


R. L. Keizer et al., “Design and Performance of a Prototype Synchronous High Tension Discharge Switch for the Separation System of the LEP ee- Collider”, in Proc. 1st European Particle Accelerator Conf. (EPAC'88), Rome, Italy, Jun. 1988, pp. 1190-1193.
W. Kalbreier, N. Garrel, M. Laffin, V. Mertens, G. Rogner, and G. von Holtey, “Commissioning and Operating Experience with the Electrostatic Beam Separation System of the LEP ee- Collider”, in Proc. 2nd European Particle Accelerator Conf. (EPAC'90), Nice, France, Jun. 1990, pp. 815-818.
J. H. Dieperink, A. Finnigan, W. Kalbreier, R. L. Keizer, M. Laffin, and V. Mertens, “Computerized Precision Control of a Synchronous High Voltage Discharge Switch for the Beam Separation System of the LEP eE - Collider”, in Proc. 13th Particle Accelerator Conf. (PAC'89), Chicago, IL, USA, Mar. 1989, pp. 1981-1984.
B. Balhan et al., “Modification of the LEP Electrostatic Separator Systems for Operation with Bunch Trains”, in Proc. 16th Particle Accelerator Conf. (PAC'95), Dallas, TX, USA, May 1995, paper RAA15, pp. 557-559.

Back to the list