JaCoW Logo

Reference Search

Author: D. M. Mills


D. M. Mills, B. W. Batterman, and D. H. Bilderback, “Thermal Design of Synchrotron Radiation Exit Ports at CESR”, in Proc. 8th Particle Accelerator Conf. (PAC'79), San Francisco, CA, USA, Mar. 1979, pp. 3854-3857.
K. C. Harkay et al., “Generation of Short X-Ray Pulses Using Crab Cavities at the Advanced Photon Source”, in Proc. 21st Particle Accelerator Conf. (PAC'05), Knoxville, TN, USA, May 2005, paper TOAB009, pp. 668-670.

Back to the list