JaCoW Logo

Reference Search


For Word

[n]	K. Jayamanna, R. A. Baartman, Y. Bylinskii, T. Planche, M. Corwin, and R. N. Simpson, “Single Ring Permanent Magnet Lens”, in Proc. IPAC'18, Vancouver, Canada, Apr.-May 2018, pp. 1513-1515. doi:10.18429/JACoW-IPAC2018-TUPMK011

For LaTeX

For BibTeX

Use Complete Form


Paper Title: Single Ring Permanent Magnet Lens
Paper URL: http://accelconf.web.cern.ch/ipac2018/papers/TUPMK011.pdf
Conference: 9th Int. Particle Accelerator Conf. (IPAC'18)
Paper ID: TUPMK011
Location in proceedings: 1513-1515
Original Author String: K. Jayamanna, R.A. Baartman, Y. Bylinskii, T. Planche [TRIUMF, Canada's National Laboratory for Particle and Nuclear Physics, Vancouver, Canada] M. Corwin [UW/Physics, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada] R.N. Simpson [UBC, Vancouver, B.C., Canada]

Associated Authors

Back to the list